Pracownicy

Imię i Nazwisko

Funkcja

Adres e-mail

Telefon

Dr hab. Jan Matysiak Kierownik Katedry jmatysiak@ump.edu.pl 61 854-66-11
Mgr Monika Sroka

Sekretariat

chniasekretariat@ump.edu.pl

61 854-66-10

Prof. dr hab. Zenon J. Kokot

Profesor zwyczajny

zjk@ump.edu.pl

61 854-66-07

Prof. dr hab. Jadwiga Mielcarek

Profesor zwyczajny

jmielcar@ump.edu.pl

61 854-66-04

Dr Barbara Ćwiertnia

St. wykładowca

cbarbara@interia.pl

61 854-66-18

Dr Bartosz Urbaniak

St. wykładowca

burbaniak@ump.edu.pl

61 854-67-15

Mgr Anna Pachcińska

St. Wykładowca

 apachci@ump.edu.pl

61 854-66-08

Dr Paweł Dereziński

Asystent

pderezin@ump.edu.pl

61 854-66-16
Dr Agnieszka Klupczyńska Asystent aklupczynska@ump.edu.pl

61 854-66-16

Mgr Eliza Matuszewska Asystent eliza.matuszewska@ump.edu.pl

61 854-66-16

Mgr Szymon Plewa Asystent splewa@ump.edu.pl 61 854-66-08
Mgr Agata Światły-Błaszkiewicz Asystent aswiatly@ump.edu.pl 61 854-66-08
Dr Michał Kryjewski Adiunkt mkryjewski@ump.edu.pl 61 854-66-99
Dr Paulina Skupin-Mrugalska Adiunkt psmrugalska@ump.edu.pl 61 854-66-99
Dr  Łukasz Sobotta Adiunkt lsobotta@ump.edu.pl 61 854-66-06
Dr Jarosław Piskorz Adiunkt piskorzj@ump.edu.pl 61 854-66-06
Dr Anna Lutka

St. Wykładowca

alutka@ump.edu.pl

61 854-67-14

Dr Barbara Szafran-Urbaniak

St. Wykładowca

bszafran@ump.edu.pl

61 854-67-14

Renata Marczewska Spec. Inż.-Tech. reniamar@ump.edu.pl 61 854-66-02
Mgr Ewa Błaszczak St. Spec. Inż.-Tech. eblaszczak@ump.edu.pl 61 854-66-02
Halina Szymańska Porządkowa 61 854-66-02