Pracownicy

Imię i Nazwisko

Funkcja

Adres e-mail

Telefon

Prof. dr hab. Zenon J. Kokot

Kierownik Katedry

zjk@ump.edu.pl

61 854-66-11

Prof. dr hab. Jadwiga Mielcarek

Profesor

jmielcar@ump.edu.pl

61 854-66-04

Mgr inż. Agnieszka Kubiak-Chałupka

Sekretariat

chniasekretariat@ump.edu.pl

61 854-66-10

Dr Barbara Ćwiertnia

St. wykładowca

cbarbara@interia.pl

61 854-66-18

Dr hab. Jan Matysiak Adiunkt jmatysiak@ump.edu.pl 61 854-67-15
Dr Piotr Nowicki

Adiunkt

pnowicki@ump.edu.pl

61 854-66-18

Dr Bartosz  Urbaniak

Adiunkt

burbaniak@ump.edu.pl

61 854-67-15

Dr Paweł Dereziński

Asystent

pderezin@ump.edu.pl

61 854-66-16
Dr Joanna Hajduk Asystent jo.hajduk@gmail.com 61 854-67-12
Mgr Agnieszka Klupczyńska Asystent aklupczynska@ump.edu.pl

61 854-66-16

Mgr Szymon Plewa

Mgr Agata Światły

Dr Michał Kryjewski

Asystent

Asystent

Adiunkt

 

 

 

mkryjewski@wp.eu

61 854-66-08 

 

 

61 854-66-06

Dr Paulina Skupin-Mrugalska
Adiunkt 61 854-66-06
Dr  Łukasz Sobotta Adiunkt lsobotta@ump.edu.pl 61 854-66-06
Dr Jarosław Piskorz Adiunkt piskorzj@ump.edu.pl 61 854-66-06

Dr inż. Anna Sulej-Suchomska

Adiunkt  sulejsuchomska@ump.edu.pl 61 854-66-16
Dr Anna Lutka

St. Wykładowca

alutka@ump.edu.pl

61 854-67-14

Dr Barbara Szafran-Urbaniak

St. Wykładowca

bszafran@ump.edu.pl

61 854-67-14

Mgr Anna Pachcińska

St. Wykładowca

 apachci@ump.edu.pl

61 854-66-08

Mgr Patryk Jaźwiński

St. Technik

nitropad@ump.edu.pl

61 854-66-02

 
Renata Marczewska St. Technik reniamar@ump.edu.pl 61 854-66-02
Anna Jerzy Pomoc tech. 61 854-66-02
Halina Szymańska Pomoc tech. 61 854-66-02